SOCIOS

MIEMBROS INDIVIDUALES

Agut Martinez, Jordi
jamtec7@hotmail.com

Aloy Babiloni, Guillem
guillemaloy@gmail.com

www.guillemaloy.com

Astiaso Palacio, Tano
tano@stolleteatro.es

www.stolleteatro.es

Banal Farré, Jordi
jordib@iguanateatre.com

Berrondo Recalde, Jon
jonberrondo@hotmail.com

Cuba Cabana, Hilda
hilda.cuba@udc.gal

Cusó Torelló, Lluis
lluiscuso@gmail.com

Esteva Pellicer, Juan José
juanjo@esteva.com

www.esteva.com

Ferrera Esteban. José Luis
jlferrera@telefonica.net

www.joseluisferrera.com

García-Diéguez Acuña, Carlos
c.g.dieguez@arrakis.es

Gerlache, Freddy
freddy.gerlache@telefonica.net

www.galasystems.com

Gutiérrez Fdez de Liencres, Quico

Ibañez Lledós, Dino
dinoibanez@me.com

Ivars Amich, Ramón
ramonivars@ramonivars.com

www.ramonivars.com

Jorba Alert, Joan
taller.jorba.miro@gmail.com

Lucena Muñoz, Eufrasio
elucena@edu.xunta.es

Mañaricúa, Daniel
daniel@imesde.com

www.imesde.com

Prieto, Juan Ignacio
jprietolopez@udc.es

Ramon Graells, Toni
Antoni.Ramon@upc.edu

www.espaciosescenicos.org

Rubio Gallego, Silvia
silvia.rubio@inaem.mcu.es

cte.mcu.es

Ruesga Navarro, Juan
juanruesga@juanruesga.com

www.juanruesga.com

Súarez Olivares, Claudia
suarezclau@gmail.com

Tamayo Stolhe, José Luis

 

MIEMBROS ASOCIADOS

MIEMBROS PATROCINADORES